Gullberg by Stockwine

 Gullberg by Stockwine

Götgatan 58 C,
118 26 Stockholm, Sweden.
T: +46(0)8-712 53 30
F: +46(0)8-712 53 39
E: info@gullbergbystockwine.se

Henrik Dam – VD
M: +46(0)739 84 52 33
E: henrik@stockwine.se

Carl Holmberg – Product Manager
M: +46(0)736 65 40 42
E: carl@gullbergbystockwine.se

Christian Lindgren -Acting Vice President Operations/Fine Wine Manager
M: +46(0)736 65 68 68
E: christian@gullbergbystockwine.se

Pontus Brändström – Säljare Stockholm/Mälardalen
M: +46(0)76 079 78 46
E: pontus@stockwine.se

Magnus Sikén – Säljare Västkusten/Södra Sverige
M: +46(0)70 624 00 61
E: magnus@stockwine.se

Andreas Pettersson – Säljare Östergötland/Småland/Gotland
M: +46(0)73 448 45 97
E: andreas@stockwine.se

Emma Hellgren Karlsson – Marketing & Zalto
M: +46(0)73-564 39 67
E: emma@gullbergbystockwine.se